Well I posted a absolutely huge post yesterday that obviously did not take so I won’t waste much time with this one.  My husband’s flight was cancelled, I’ve been waiting for him all day, no call – and he’s mad at ME!  Go figure.  Tomorrow is last day of training for first week, things here are wonderful, love the training but my intenet access sucks, I am ready to throw this computer out the window.  I just don’t understand what is so hard about it.  I’d like to think the draft is out there somewhere as I am in no mood to retype all that ayurvedic/thai massage info. At least I get to celebrate Hockey Day in Canada in Canada!  Maybe tomorrow I will post some info about the training.  Welcome to Emma Sherwin!!

Leave a Reply

